<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Important information for users of spamassassin.</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.emailmanual.co.uk/index.php/2009/08/important-information-for-users-of-spamassassin/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.emailmanual.co.uk/index.php/2009/08/important-information-for-users-of-spamassassin/</link>
	<description>Your Email Resource.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 06 Jul 2010 16:14:03 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Online Marketing Blog &#187; Blog Archive &#187; links for 2009-08-27</title>
		<link>http://www.emailmanual.co.uk/index.php/2009/08/important-information-for-users-of-spamassassin/comment-page-1/#comment-57</link>
		<dc:creator>Online Marketing Blog &#187; Blog Archive &#187; links for 2009-08-27</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 28 Aug 2009 06:03:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.emailmanual.co.uk/?p=162#comment-57</guid>
		<description>[...] Important information for users of spamassassin Recently it has been widely published that bl.open-whois.org, a blocklist which was included within the default install of spamassassin has been taken offline and is no more. Users of the open source spamassassin application started to report that emails were being marked as spam wrongly. Upon investigation it appears that the domain open-whois.org had fallen into the hands of cyber squatters, presumably because the previous owner of the domain did not reregister the domain. (tags: deliverability spamassassin) [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] Important information for users of spamassassin Recently it has been widely published that bl.open-whois.org, a blocklist which was included within the default install of spamassassin has been taken offline and is no more. Users of the open source spamassassin application started to report that emails were being marked as spam wrongly. Upon investigation it appears that the domain open-whois.org had fallen into the hands of cyber squatters, presumably because the previous owner of the domain did not reregister the domain. (tags: deliverability spamassassin) [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Twitted by EmailManual</title>
		<link>http://www.emailmanual.co.uk/index.php/2009/08/important-information-for-users-of-spamassassin/comment-page-1/#comment-55</link>
		<dc:creator>Twitted by EmailManual</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 25 Aug 2009 14:15:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.emailmanual.co.uk/?p=162#comment-55</guid>
		<description>[...] This post was Twitted by EmailManual [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] This post was Twitted by EmailManual [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
